This church built in the 16th-century has one of the most beautiful and unique renaissance style doors in Gipuzkoa. It has Aizarna a Flemish triptych from the 16th-century, a work from the Antwerp School workshop.
It was demolished to build flats but it was again rebuilt with the same old profile preserving its Mudejar style façade.
Built in the 16th-century, this Renaissance-style building houses valuable works of art among which is a Cavaillé-Coll organ from 1898.
The Assumption of Mary Parish is from the XVI century. Inside, one can view the Lili Family funeral chapel.
The great musician Juan de Antxieta ordered to erect this Mudejar style building in the 16th-century.
Aritxezarra is one of Zestoa's first stone buildings. After the XVI century fire that destroyed the village, stone replaced timber as the primary construction material. In the same century, Zestoa underwent significant demographic growth. Its walled grounds could not hold all of its new inhabitants and for this reason, the "Stone House" or "Arretxea" was built outside village walls.
It is located in the town which worships the patron saint of Zumaya. It features a 16th-century image of the virgin placed on a 17th-century altarpiece with a 16th-century Spanish-Flemish triptych in the centre.
Built in the 16th-century over on old hermitage, modified in the 18th-century despite which it is still in place. It has a single nave and ribbed roof.
A building built in the 8th-century whose owners were faithful to the Ganboa Clan. In the 15th-century it was demolished from being a fortified tower and was transformed into a residential house as we see it in its present state. The mother of San Ignacio, Marina de Licona y Balda lived here.